Halloweenie; Pumpkin Carving

Happy Halloween week!

I am such a huge fan of Halloween! My mom being a teacher at my school when I was little, we always did multiple things for Halloween a year, including trick or treating and some event at the school. I loved (who am I kidding? Love!) dressing up and pretending to be someone or something else. Considering I can drink this Halloween, it’s about to be crazy.

But, I digress. On to the pumpkin carving!

I love carving pumpkins! Every year, I put myself under this spell that I’m going to be super awesome at pumpkin carving and come up with these insane designs that I should know by now I will not be able to do very well.

IMG_0757

I’ve named them Baby Frankenstein and Guy Who Got Stabbed in The Head Whilst Having a Stroke. Long name, I know, but I couldn’t come up with a condensed version.

Do you enjoy pumpkin carving? If so, are you good at it and can I have your secrets?

XO

H

Leave a Reply

