Holiday Gift Guide-Fashion Gifts Under $50

Happy Tuesday!

I’m so excited to bring you another holiday gift guide! Am I the only one who freaking loves these things? Now, I don’t consider myself a fashionista by any account, but I do like the occasional cute things and Refinery29 post. Like the other holiday gift guides I’ve done, I’m proud to say all of these things are under $50!

Holiday Gift Guide-Fashion2
Carolina Amato Short Leather Gloves / Jonathon Adler Planner / RumbaTime Orchard Mirror Watch / Marc by Marc Jacobs Foil iPhone 5 Case / Flight 001 Passport Case / Gorjana Stud Earrings / Kate Spade New York Keychain / Hunter Boots Bubble Umbrella / Living in Style: Inspiration and Advice for Everday Glamour / Namrata Joshipura Sequin Turban Headband

Would you consider yourself a fashionista, and what would you put on your Christmas wishlist?

XO

H

4 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide-Fashion Gifts Under $50

Leave a Reply

