Simple Red Velvet Crinkle Cookies

Happy Wednesday!

I hope you’re having an awesome hump day! Today I wanted to share my favorite cookie recipe of all time (okay, maybe not ALL time, but pretty close!) and show you just how easy they are to make!

IMG_0840

IMG_0846

IMG_0849

You will need;

1 box of red velvet cake mix

3 eggs

1 cup of water

1/3 cup of vegetable oil

1/2 cup of flour

powdered sugar for rolling in

First thing to do is mix up your ingredients. You don’t need to mix them in a particular order, and you can used a whisk to mix it all up. Then take a 1 tablespoon measuring spoon and doll out dough into your powdered sugar, and roll it around until evenly coated. Place on a cookie sheet with cooking spray, or parchment paper works as well. Bake for 10 minutes at 375 degrees F.

I hope you enjoy these cookies! These are my absolute favorite to make when I’m in a baking mood, or need a yummy dessert to bring to a party, they’re always a hit!

If you make these cookies, please tag me with your creations @createdbyhannah on Twitter or Instagram, I love seeing what you guys make!

XO

H

Leave a Reply

