Styling A Bar Cart

Happy Thursday!

Since becoming legal to drink, I have really wanted to have a bar cart. A fun place to store all of my drinking essentials, along with adding style to my bare rental apartment.

IMG_0834

On the top shelf is where I like to keep things like bottle openers, coasters, and baby bottles for when I want to try new things

IMG_0835

The middle shelf is for assorted glasses. All of the glasses except the crackle wine glass are from Ikea and super awesome quality, and the crackle glasses are from Pier 1 Imports

IMG_0836

The bottom shelf is for the alcohol. I like to keep an assortment of different alcohols because I often mix my own drinks at home, as well as I like to drink wine on week nights with dinner

IMG_0837

It may not be big or fancy, but it is mine! I very much like the minimalist look of white with silver and gold, but I would love to get a longer one in a light wash wood or painted white wood.

Do you have a bar cart, and how do you like to style it?

XO

Hannh

2 thoughts on “Styling A Bar Cart

Leave a Reply

