My Favorite Skin Care Products

Happy Wednesday!

Winter can be a brutal mistress to pretty much anything. Hair, nails, skin, boots, you name it. While I have a pretty lax approach to makeup during the winter, you can bet I up my game in the skin care department.

I guess you could say I am a skin care enthusiast, because I own so many products that I love using. But I have narrowed it down to my top five to share with you today!

IMG_0853

IMG_0855

Day Time Moisturizer; Seriously Shine Free

IMG_0857

Favorite Cleanser; Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser

IMG_0858

Favorite Treatment; Down To The Pore

IMG_0854

Favorite Night Time Moisturizer; Ulta Instant Nourish Facial Moisturizer  

IMG_0856

Favorite Mask; Deep Down Detox

What are some of your favorite skin care products?

XO

H

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Skin Care Products

    • Hannah A. says:

      Hey Lindsey! I’ve got some weird skin. In the winter it dries out pretty bad but at the same time still manages to oily! I would totally recommend any of these products if you’re looking to regulate your skin on a daily basis.

      Like

Leave a Reply

