The Easiest Spaghetti & Meatballs Ever

Happy Tuesday!

I hope you’re having an amazing week so far! This past weekend my mom shared her favorite easy recipe and when she told me that it was spaghetti and meatballs I’m pretty sure I looked at her like a crazy person. I grew up on fancy spaghetti and meatballs that you only got when we went to Grandma Jo’s because it was a special occasion.

I am now a convert. Easiest dinner ever and I’m in freaking love.

P1000026

P1000027

P1000029

P1000030

Now I know what you’re going to say, so let me stop you right there. “Hannah, those are premade meatballs, WTF?”

And I say to you, the title is easiest spaghetti and meatballs ever. If you wanted homemade meatballs you should have searched for homemade meatballs, not easiest.

Ingredients;

9 meatballs (homemade or premade, I don’t judge)

1 box of angel hair pasta

1 jar or 4 cups of marinara sauce (again, homemade or premade, I used premade because I’m uber lazy)

2 tablespoons of olive oil

Directions;

Heat your 2 tablespoons of olive oil over medium to high heat

Toss in your meatballs and cook for 15 minutes

Drain your grease, put back on the stove and add your marinara sauce

In another pot, boil slightly salted water and cook your pasta for 4 minutes

Mix together and serve hot!

I know this is not normally what I post but I want to keep blogging for you guys!

XO

Hannah

Heat

Leave a Reply

