Florida as of Now

Happy Thursday!

I have currently been in Florida for about two weeks now and I guess now is the time to tell you guys that I’ve officially moved here!

Between finding a new job, getting a new car, and general craziness, there hasn’t been a lot of time for CWH but I’m hoping to change that soon once things have settled down.

Being back home has been awesome, from cooking and drinking with my mom, visiting old friends, and being so close to the beach. I haven’t taken a lot of pictures since being here, but I’m sure you’ll be able to see a trend!

P1000046

IMG_0053

IMG_0054

After being trapped in awful NoVA winter, I’m basically obsessed with sunny Florida skies!

XO

Hannah

Leave a Reply

