Mom’s Chicken Casserole

Happy Wednesday!

Since being back in Florida, I’ve been eating whatever my mom wants to make me, and I lucked out because she made me her famous chicken casserole!

I remember her making this a lot when Ethan and I were kids and it was, and remains to this day, my favorite thing to eat ever!

P1000047

P1000048

P1000049

Ingrdients

2 cups of your favorite pasta

1 can of cream of chicken soup

handful of your favorite shredded cheese

1 can of diced chicken (or you can always used leftover baked chicken, chopped, which is what we did)

1/2 cup of milk

Directions

Preheat your oven to 350 F

Cook your pasta according to it’s box

In a separate bowl or the baking dish, mix up your cream of chicken soup, chicken, milk, and half of your cheese

Add your cooked noodles and mix together, making sure all noodles are wet

Bake for 20-25 minutes

Serve hot and enjoy!

XO

Hannah

Leave a Reply

