Orlando Staple-Lazy Moon

IMG_0710

Please excuse how rough I look, hungover is not a good look on me

It’s no secret, my love for pizza. Mason was well aware of this when I moved down to Orlando, and decided to take me to the nirvana that is Lazy Moon. It’s an awesome pizza joint in the UCF/Full Sail side of town that serves slices the size of your head, and awesome margaritas.

If you’re ever in Orlando, I cannot stress eating here enough! But make sure you invite me too!

XO

Hannah

Leave a Reply

